Parish Council Contacts

Phone icon Snailmail icon email icon
Chairman Sue Roberts 01684 592686 s.roberts021@btinternet.com
Vice Chairman John Taverner 01684 310460 IvyHse@aol.com
Councillor Sue Adeney 01684 310440 sadeney@metronet.co.uk
Councillor Alison Bolton
Councillor Sarah Darwent
Councillor Robert Lamb 01684 592523 robertlamb676@btinternet.com
Councillor Wendy Roberts-Powell 01684 310706 robertspowell@tesco.net
Councillor Alex Walker
Clerk Rebecca Abunassar 01684 292115 12 Court Road
Strensham
WORCESTER
WR8 9LP
hanleycastleparish@hanleyswan.net
District Councillor
(Upton and Hanley)
Mike Morgan 01684 593300 18 Mulberry Drive
Upton upon Severn
Worcestershire
WR8 0ET
mike.morgan@malvernhills.gov.uk
District Councillor
(Upton and Hanley)
Andrea Morgan 01684 592405 48 Gardens Walk
Upton-upon-Severn
Worcestershire
WR8 0JE
andrea.morgan@malvernhillsdc.net
County Councillor
(Powick)
Tom Wells 01905 831752
07702 996203
27 Upton Road
Callow End
Worcester
WR2 4TY
TWells@worcestershire.gov.uk
Path Warden
Tree warden
Peter Goodyear Peter.goodyear3@btinternet.com
Playing field warden
Manages booking of playing field
Graham Holmes gra-valholmes@btinternet.com
Pond wardens Neil & Gigi Verlander neil@neilverlander.co.uk

^ Back to top of page ^

< Return to Hanley Castle Parish Council

<< Return to Community