Women’s Fellowship (2010-11)

Programme

Date

Subject / Speaker

Venue

2010
Wed 29th September USPG Anglicans in World Mission At the home of Mrs Pam Morton
2.30pm The Revd Canon Richard Heading
Wed 27th October Indian Head Massage At the home of Mrs Myrtle Gilbert
2.30pm Diane Need
Wed 24th November Tools with a mission At the home of Mrs Jeanne Kitching
2.30pm Mr L Hitchman
December This Christmas the party is in January
2011 A Happy and Healthy New Year to You All
Wed 5th January Christmas Party At the home of Mrs Elspeth Longmore
2.30pm
Wed 26th January Experiences In Nigeria & Romania At the home of Mrs Valerie Thomas
2.30pm Sheila Cook
Wed 23rd February Letters from a submariner At the home of Mrs Pamela Davison
2.30pm Margaret Roy
Wed 30th March Lenten Reflection At the home of Mrs Myrtle Gilbert
2.30pm a member of the Hanleys’ Ministry Team
April No meeting
Wed 25th May River cruise and lunch from
11.00am Upton to Tewkesbury
Wed 29th June Annual General Meeting & At the home of Mrs Marion West
2.30pm Bring and Buy
Wed 27th July Summer Garden Party At the home of Mrs Elspeth Longmore
4.00pm to 6.00pm
August No meeting

Please see our home page for more information about the Women’s Fellowship.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s